bf27fdb767 · fix(results): send WhatsApp result summaries when the scheduler stores a draw · Updated 2026-11-05 12:21:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?