32bdca2ef9 · refactor: updated login screen and favicon · Updated 2026-11-05 10:03:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?